8a7433cb97 · Adatta interfaccia touch e pubblica ClickOnce 1.0.12.0 · Updated 2026-10-08 08:35:23 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?